Main Office Phone: (785) 296-3792 | Office Fax: (785) 296-4482

Scott Frank, Post Auditor

Scott Frank

Post Auditor

(785) 296-3792

Scott.Frank@lpa.ks.gov

Justin Stowe, Deputy Post Auditor

Justin Stowe

Deputy Post Auditor

(785) 296-7977

Justin.Stowe@lpa.ks.gov

Chris Clarke, Performance Audit Manager

Chris Clarke

Performance Audit Manager

(785) 296-6502

Chris.Clarke@lpa.ks.gov

Katrin Osterhaus, IT Audit Manager

Katrin Osterhaus

IT Audit Manager

(785) 296-5145

Katrin.Osterhaus@lpa.ks.gov

Rick Riggs, Administrative Auditor

Rick Riggs

Administrative Auditor

(785) 296-3179

Rick.Riggs@lpa.ks.gov

Heidi Zimmerman, Principal Auditor

Heidi Zimmerman

Principal Auditor

(785) 296-8910

Heidi.Zimmerman@lpa.ks.gov

Alex Gard, Principal IT Auditor

Alex Gard

Principal IT Auditor

(785) 296-8912

Alex.Gard@lpa.ks.gov

Kristen Rottinghaus, Principal Auditor

Kristen Rottinghaus

Principal Auditor

(785) 296-5835

Kristen.Rottinghaus@lpa.ks.gov

Matt Etzel, Senior Auditor

Matt Etzel

Principal Auditor

(785) 296-6713

Matt.Etzel@lpa.ks.gov

Brad Hoff, Senior Auditor

Brad Hoff

Senior Auditor

(785) 296-5139

Brad.Hoff@lpa.ks.gov

Clyde-Emmanual Meador, IT Auditor

Clyde-Emmanuel Meador

Senior IT Auditor

(785) 296-6501

Clyde-Emmanuel.Meador@lpa.ks.gov

Andy Brienzo, Associate Auditor

Andy Brienzo

Auditor

(785) 296-3792

Andy.Brienzo@lpa.ks.gov

Meghan Flanders, Auditor

Meghan Flanders

Auditor

(785) 296-5541

Meghan.Flanders@lpa.ks.gov

Daniel McCarville, Auditor

Daniel McCarville

Auditor

(785) 296-5552

Daniel.McCarville@lpa.ks.gov

Daria Milakhina, Associate Auditor

Daria Milakhina

Auditor

(785) 296-4584

Daria.Milakhina@lpa.ks.gov

Amanda Schlumpberger, Associate Auditor

Amanda Schlumpberger

Auditor

(785) 296-8913

Amanda.Schlumpberger@lpa.ks.gov

Josh Luthi, Associate Auditor

Josh Luthi

Auditor

(785) 296-7978

joshua.luthi@lpa.ks.gov

Josh Rueschoff, Associate Auditor

Josh Rueschhoff

Auditor

(785) 296-4591

josh.rueschhoff@lpa.ks.gov

Kaci Dillingham, Associate Auditor

Kaci Dillingham

Associate Auditor

(785) 296-5668

kaci.dillingham@lpa.ks.gov

Joel Gillaspie, Associate Auditor

Joel Gillaspie

Associate Auditor

(785) 296-5696

joel.gillaspie@lpa.ks.gov

Benjamin Rogers, Associate Auditor

Benjamin Rogers

Associate Auditor

(785) 296-6482

benjamin.rogers@lpa.ks.gov

Tanner Rohrer, Associate Auditor

Tanner Rohrer

Associate Auditor

(785) 291-0525

Tanner.Rohrer@lpa.ks.gov

Chris Dolezilek, Information Systems Technician

Chris Dolezilek

Information Systems and Security Administrator

(785) 296-5153

Chris.Dolezilek@lpa.ks.gov

Nicole Blanchett, Office Manager

Nicole Blanchett

Office Manager

(785) 296-3793

Nicole.Blanchett@lpa.ks.gov