Main Office Phone: (785) 296-3792 | Office Fax: (785) 296-4482

Scott Frank, Post Auditor

Scott Frank

Post Auditor

(785) 296-3792

Scott.Frank@lpa.ks.gov

Justin Stowe, Deputy Post Auditor

Justin Stowe

Deputy Post Auditor

(785) 296-7977

Justin.Stowe@lpa.ks.gov

Chris Clarke, Performance Audit Manager

Chris Clarke

Performance Audit Manager

(785) 296-6502

Chris.Clarke@lpa.ks.gov

Julie Penington, Financial Audit Manager

Julie Pennington

Financial Audit Manager

(785) 296-5817

Julie.Pennington@lpa.ks.gov

Katrin Osterhaus, IT Audit Manager

Katrin Osterhaus

IT Audit Manager

(785) 296-5145

Katrin.Osterhaus@lpa.ks.gov

Rick Riggs, Administrative Auditor

Rick Riggs

Administrative Auditor

(785) 296-3179

Rick.Riggs@lpa.ks.gov

Heidi Zimmerman, Principal Auditor

Heidi Zimmerman

Principal Auditor

(785) 296-8910

Heidi.Zimmerman@lpa.ks.gov

Alex Gard, Principal IT Auditor

Alex Gard

Principal IT Auditor

(785) 296-8912

Alex.Gard@lpa.ks.gov

Kristen Rottinghaus, Principal Auditor

Kristen Rottinghaus

Principal Auditor

(785) 296-5835

Kristen.Rottinghaus@lpa.ks.gov

Brad Hoff, Senior Auditor

Brad Hoff

Senior Auditor

(785) 296-5139

Brad.Hoff@lpa.ks.gov

Mike Nixon, Senior IT Auditor

Mike Nixon

Senior IT Auditor

(785) 291-0525

Michael.Nixon@lpa.ks.gov

Matt Etzel, Senior Auditor

Matt Etzel

Senior Auditor

(785) 296-6713

Matt.Etzel@lpa.ks.gov

Nathan Ensz, Senior Auditor

Nathan Ensz

Senior Auditor

(785) 296-5668

Nathan.Ensz@lpa.ks.gov

Daniel McCarville, Auditor

Daniel McCarville

Auditor

(785) 296-5552

Daniel.McCarville@lpa.ks.gov

Clyde-Emmanual Meador, IT Auditor

Clyde-Emmanuel Meador

IT Auditor

(785) 296-6501

Clyde-Emmanuel.Meador@lpa.ks.gov

Andy Brienzo, Associate Auditor

Andy Brienzo

Auditor

(785) 296-3792

Andy.Brienzo@lpa.ks.gov

Meghan Flanders, Auditor

Meghan Flanders

Auditor

(785) 296-5541

Meghan.Flanders@lpa.ks.gov

Mike Nixon

Josh Luthi

Associate Auditor

(785) 296-7978

joshua.luthi@lpa.ks.gov

Daria Milakhina, Associate Auditor

Daria Milakhina

Associate Auditor

(785) 296-4584

Daria.Milakhina@lpa.ks.gov

Josh Rueschoff, Associate Auditor

Josh Rueschhoff

Associate Auditor

(785) 296-4591

josh.rueschhoff@lpa.ks.gov

Amanda Schlumpberger, Associate Auditor

Amanda Schlumpberger

Associate Auditor

(785) 296-8913

Amanda.Schlumpberger@lpa.ks.gov

Chris Dolezilek, Information Systems Technician

Chris Dolezilek

Information Systems Technician

(785) 296-5153

Chris.Dolezilek@lpa.ks.gov

Nicole Blanchett, Office Manager

Nicole Blanchett

Office Manager

(785) 296-3793

Nicole.Blanchett@lpa.ks.gov

Kelsey Bower, Receptionist

Kelsey Bower

Receptionist

(785) 296-3792

KelseyBower@lpa.ks.gov